Newspaper Directory:

Publisher publisher@reddeerexpress.com 403-309-5450
Editor editor@reddeerexpress.com 403-309-5457
News Tips editor@reddeerexpress.com 403-309-5457
Letter to the Editor editor@reddeerexpress.com 403-309-5457
Advertising Inquiries advertising@reddeerexpress.com 403-346-3356
Classified Inquiries classifieds@reddeerexpress.com 403-309-3300
Obituaries obituaries@reddeerexpress.com 403-346-3356
Carrier Applications jenn.semana@reddeerexpress.com 403-346-3356
Subscription/Circulation circulation@reddeerexpress.com 403-346-3356